Contact

Leasing

Michael Curran

312-448-7950

michael.curran@avisonyoung.com

Jesse E. Slack

312.445.6095

Jesse.Slack@avisonyoung.com

Annie Nicolau

312-448-7956

annie.nicolau@avisonyoung.com

Erica Rogers

312-491-5340

erica.rogers@avisonyoung.com

Management

Rob Healy

P: 312.663.7200

F: 312.663.1359

rhealy@mbres.com

Melissa Hasan

P: 312.663.7342

F: 312.663.1359

mhasan@mbres.com

Event Planning/Concierge

Morgan Deval
440concierge@corporateconcierge.com
P: 312.663.7345
F: 312.663.1359

Office of the Building

Kirice McChristian

P: 312.663.7200 

kmcchristian@mbres.com

Guest Services

312-663-7491